MISOKA

Meta title-
TOOTHBRUSH BLUE FOR BABY... TOOTHBRUSH BLUE FOR BABY... 2
Available
BATH ACCESSORIES

TOOTHBRUSH BLUE FOR BABY AND KIDS

MISOKA
MISKIDSBLEU
CHF33.45
The Misoka for Kids toothbrush, the toothbrush without toothpaste that can only be used with water! Revolutionary, it is suitable for babies who do not yet know how to rinse their mouths and who often swallow toothpaste as well as toddlers who already want to brush their teeth alone: they will not injure themselves thanks to the shape of the brush and its...
TOOTHBRUSH COLORLESS FOR... TOOTHBRUSH COLORLESS FOR... 2
Available
BATH ACCESSORIES

TOOTHBRUSH COLORLESS FOR BABY AND KIDS

MISOKA
MISKIDSTRANS
CHF33.45
The Misoka for Kids toothbrush, the toothbrush without toothpaste that can only be used with water! Revolutionary, it is suitable for babies who do not yet know how to rinse their mouths and who often swallow toothpaste as well as toddlers who already want to brush their teeth alone: they will not injure themselves thanks to the shape of the brush and its...
TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE BLUE... TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE BLUE... 2
Available
BATH ACCESSORIES

TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE BLUE FOR TEENAGER/ADULT

MISOKA
KIDSBLUE
CHF33.45
Ingestion of fluoride can be harmful. That is why Misoka has developed a range of toothbrushes whose bristles are covered with a special and harmless coating, composed of magnesium, calcium and sodium ions, which are already found in tap water. 
These ions are activated when in contact with water and allow teeth to be gently cleaned and optimally...
TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE... TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE... 2
Available
BATH ACCESSORIES

TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE GREEN FOR TEENAGER/ADULT

MISOKA
KIDSGREEN
CHF33.45
Ingestion of fluoride can be harmful. That is why Misoka has developed a range of toothbrushes whose bristles are covered with a special and harmless coating, composed of magnesium, calcium and sodium ions, which are already found in tap water. 
These ions are activated when in contact with water and allow teeth to be gently cleaned and optimally...
TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE PINK... TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE PINK... 2
Available
BATH ACCESSORIES

TOOTHBRUSH TRANSLUCIDE PINK FOR TEENAGER/ADULT

MISOKA
KIDSPINK
CHF33.45
Ingestion of fluoride can be harmful. That is why Misoka has developed a range of toothbrushes whose bristles are covered with a special and harmless coating, composed of magnesium, calcium and sodium ions, which are already found in tap water. 
These ions are activated when in contact with water and allow teeth to be gently cleaned and optimally...
TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH... TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH... 2
Available
BATH ACCESSORIES

TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH BLUE LOGO FOR KIDS

MISOKA
MISKIDSTRANS3
CHF26.00
A revolution in the world of children's toothbrushes. The ingestion of fluoride can be particularly harmful in children during growth. That is why Misoka has developed a range of toothbrushes whose bristles are covered with a special and harmless coating, composed of magnesium, calcium and sodium ions, which are already found in tap water. 
These ions are...
TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH... TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH... 2
Available
BATH ACCESSORIES

TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH GREEN LOGO FOR KIDS

MISOKA
MISKIDSTRANS1
CHF26.00
A revolution in the world of children's toothbrushes. The ingestion of fluoride can be particularly harmful in children during growth. That is why Misoka has developed a range of toothbrushes whose bristles are covered with a special and harmless coating, composed of magnesium, calcium and sodium ions, which are already found in tap water. 
These ions are...
TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH... TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH... 2
Available
BATH ACCESSORIES

TOUTHBRUSH TRANSLUCENT WITH YELLOW LOGO FOR KIDS

MISOKA
MISKIDSTRANS4
CHF26.00
A revolution in the world of children's toothbrushes. The ingestion of fluoride can be particularly harmful in children during growth. That is why Misoka has developed a range of toothbrushes whose bristles are covered with a special and harmless coating, composed of magnesium, calcium and sodium ions, which are already found in tap water. 
These ions are...
Product added to wishlist

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

MISOKA

Misoka
brosse a dent junior/adulte translucide bleue - misoka brosse a dent junior/adulte translucide bleue - misoka 2
Disponible
ACCESSOIRES BAIN

BROSSE A DENT JUNIOR/ADULTE TRANSLUCIDE BLEUE

MISOKA
KIDSBLUE
33,45 CHF
L’ingestion de fluor peut être nocive. C’est pourquoi Misoka a développé une gamme de brosses à dents dont les poils sont recouverts d’un revêtement spécial et inoffensif, composé d’ions de magnésium, calcium et sodium, que l’on trouve déjà dans l’eau du robinet. 
Ces ions s’activent au contact de l’eau et permettent de nettoyer en douceur les dents et de...
brosse a dent junior/adulte translucide rose - misoka brosse a dent junior/adulte translucide rose - misoka 2
Disponible
ACCESSOIRES BAIN

BROSSE A DENT JUNIOR/ADULTE TRANSLUCIDE ROSE

MISOKA
KIDSPINK
33,45 CHF
L’ingestion de fluor peut être nocive. C’est pourquoi Misoka a développé une gamme de brosses à dents dont les poils sont recouverts d’un revêtement spécial et inoffensif, composé d’ions de magnésium, calcium et sodium, que l’on trouve déjà dans l’eau du robinet.Ces ions s’activent au contact de l’eau et permettent de nettoyer en douceur les dents et de...
BROSSE A DENT JUNIOR/ADULTE... BROSSE A DENT JUNIOR/ADULTE... 2
Disponible
ACCESSOIRES BAIN

BROSSE A DENT JUNIOR/ADULTE TRANSLUCIDE VERTE

MISOKA
KIDSGREEN
33,45 CHF
L’ingestion de fluor peut être nocive. C’est pourquoi Misoka a développé une gamme de brosses à dents dont les poils sont recouverts d’un revêtement spécial et inoffensif, composé d’ions de magnésium,calcium et sodium, que l’on trouve déjà dans l’eau du robinet. 
Ces ions s’activent au contact de l’eau et permettent de nettoyer en douceur les dents et de...
brosse a dent pour bebe/enfant bleue - misoka brosse a dent pour bebe/enfant bleue - misoka 2
Disponible
ACCESSOIRES BAIN

BROSSE A DENT POUR BEBE/ENFANT BLEUE

MISOKA
MISKIDSBLEU
33,45 CHF
La brosse à dent Misoka for Kids, la brosse a dents sans dentifrice qui ne s’utilise qu’avec de l’eau !!! Revolutionnaire, elle convient aux bébés qui ne savent pas encore rincer leur bouche et qui souvent avalent le dentifrice comme aux tout-petits qui veulent déjà se brosser seuls les dents : ils ne se blesseront pas grâce à la forme de la brosse et à...
brosse a dent pour bebe/enfant transparente - misoka brosse a dent pour bebe/enfant transparente - misoka 2
Disponible
ACCESSOIRES BAIN

BROSSE A DENT POUR BEBE/ENFANT TRANSPARENTE

MISOKA
MISKIDSTRANS
33,45 CHF
La brosse à dent Misoka for Kids, la brosse a dents sans dentifrice qui ne s’utilise qu’avec de l’eau !!! Revolutionnaire, elle convient aux bébés qui ne savent pas encore rincer leur bouche et qui souvent avalent le dentifrice comme aux tout-petits qui veulent déjà se brosser seuls les dents : ils ne se blesseront pas grâce à la forme de la brosse et à...
brosse a dent pour enfant transparente logo bleu - misoka brosse a dent pour enfant transparente logo bleu - misoka 2
Disponible
ACCESSOIRES BAIN

BROSSE A DENT POUR ENFANT TRANSPARENTE LOGO BLEU

MISOKA
MISKIDSTRANS3
26,00 CHF
Révolution dans l’univers de la brosse à dent pour enfant. L’ingestion de fluor peut être particulièrement nocive chez les enfants en période de croissance. C’est pourquoi Misoka a développé une gamme de brosses à dents dont les poils sont recouverts d’un revêtement spécial et inoffensif, composé d’ions de magnésium, calcium et sodium, que l’on trouve...
brosse a dent pour enfant transparente logo or - misoka brosse a dent pour enfant transparente logo or - misoka 2
Disponible
ACCESSOIRES BAIN

BROSSE A DENT POUR ENFANT TRANSPARENTE LOGO JAUNE

MISOKA
MISKIDSTRANS4
26,00 CHF
Révolution dans l’univers de la brosse à dent pour enfant. L’ingestion de fluor peut être particulièrement nocive chez les enfants en période de croissance. C’est pourquoi Misoka a développé une gamme de brosses à dents dont les poils sont recouverts d’un revêtement spécial et inoffensif, composé d’ions de magnésium, calcium et sodium, que l’on trouve...
brosse a dent pour enfant transparente logo vert - misoka brosse a dent pour enfant transparente logo vert - misoka 2
Disponible
ACCESSOIRES BAIN

BROSSE A DENT POUR ENFANT TRANSPARENTE LOGO VERT

MISOKA
MISKIDSTRANS1
26,00 CHF
Révolution dans l’univers de la brosse à dent pour enfant. L’ingestion de fluor peut être particulièrement nocive chez les enfants en période de croissance. C’est pourquoi Misoka a développé une gamme de brosses à dents dont les poils sont recouverts d’un revêtement spécial et inoffensif, composé d’ions de magnésium, calcium et sodium, que l’on trouve...
Produit ajouté à votre liste

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.